Organizing Committee


> General Chair

  • Son Vuong (University of British Columbia)

> Technical Program Co-Chairs

  • Phillip Bradford (The University of Connecticut)
  • Rajashree Paul (University of Engineering and Management)

> Finance Chair

  • Charles Rubenstein (Pratt Institute)

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission: 23rd August 2023
Acceptance Notification: 10th September 2023
Final Paper Submission: 20th September 2023
Early Bird Registration 21st September 2023
Presentation Submission: 30th September 2023
Conference: 12 -14 October 2023

Previous Conference

Sister Conferences



  • Best Paper Award will be given for each track.
  • Conference Record no- 59035