General Co-Chairs

  • Dan Rubenstein (Columbia University)
  • Son Vuong (University of British Columbia)
  • Satyajit Chakrabarti (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Technical Co-Chairs

  • Phillip Bradford (University of Connecticut)
  • Lanier A. Watkins (Johns Hopkins University)
  • Himadri Nath Saha (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Financial Chair

  • Charles Rubenstein (Pratt Institute)

Publication Chair

  • Nan Wang (California State University Fresno)

Publicity and Public Relation Chair

  • Abhishek Verma ( New Jersey City University)
  • Doina Bein (California State University)

Workshop/Tutorial Chair

  • Shahab Tayeb (California State University Fresno)

Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission:2nd August 2019
Acceptance Notification: 29th August 2019
Final Paper Submission:23rd September 2019
Early Bird Registration: 15th September 2019
Presentation Submission: 1st October 2019
Conference: 10th-12th October 2019

Previous Conferences





Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories



• Conference Proceedings will be submitted for publication at IEEE Xplore Digital Library
• Conference Record No 47517
•Best Paper Award will be given for each track

• There will be two workshops on- i. Data Analysis and ii. IoT Workshop - Concepts to Implementation on 12th October 2019

• Conference Organising committee also invites proposals for Workshop/Tutorials on different fields.

•Conference Organising Committee invites proposals for ‘Call for demonstrations’.Visit the call for papers tab for details.