General Chairs

  • Dan Rubenstein (Columbia University)

General Co-Chairs

  • Satyajit Chakrabarti (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Technical Co-Chairs

  • Phillip Bradford (University of Connecticut)
  • Himadri Nath Saha (Institute of Engineering & Management)

Financial Chair

Publication Chair

Publicity and Public Relation Chair

Technical Committee

  • Mohamed Helaoui (University of Calgary)

  • Sudarshan S. Chawathe (University of Maine)
  • Nan Wang (California State University Fresno)
  • Kooktae Lee (New Mexico Tech University)
  • Abhishek Verma (New Jersey City University)
  • Anader Benyamin-Seeyar( Concordia University)
  • George Karakostas (Mcmaster University)
  • Hong (Jeffrey) Nie (University of Northern Iowa)
  • Svetlana Yanushkevich (University of Calgary)
  • Julia Johnson's (Laurentian University)
  • Gul N. Khan (Ryerson University)
  • Kamal El-Sankary (Dalhousie University)
  • Witold Pedrycz (University of Alberta)
  • Hafedh Mili (Université du Québec à Montréal)
  • Fei Yuan (Ryerson University)
  • Ebrahim Ghafar-Zadeh (York University)
  • Xing Liu (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
  • Thomas Kunz (Carleton University)
  • Charles Hepler (Mount Royal University)
  • Bozena Kaminska (Simon Fraser University)
  • Soosan Beheshti (Ryerson University)
  • Chung-Horng Lung (Carleton University)
  • Babak Esfandiari (Carleton University)
  • Julia Johnson (Laurentian University)
  • Kamal El-Sankary ( Dalhousie University)
  • Wolfgang Bein (University of Nevada)
  • Christian Trefftz ( Grand Valley State University)
  • Anthony Skjellum (University of Tennessee at Chattanooga)
  • Solmaz Niknam ( Virginia Tech University)
  • John Dian (British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT))
  • Heba Elgazzar (Morehead State University)
  • Mohammed Jasim (Valparaiso University)
  • Doina Bein (California State University)
  • Dawei Li (Montclair State University)
  • Hakduran Koc (University of Houston - Clear Lake)
  • Wenlun CAO (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
  • Zina Ben Miled ( Purdue School of Engineering and Technology)
  • Shamik Sengupta (University of Nevada)
  • Hayssam El-Razouk (California state university)
  • Jin H. Park (California State University)
  • Xin Sun ( Ball State University )
  • Ying Khai Teh (San Diego State University)
  • Moises Levy (FAU College of Engineering)
  • Yong Shi (Kennesaw State University)
  • Tooraj Nikoubin (Texas Tech University)
  • Diego Andrés Aponte Roa( Universidad del Turabo)
  • Nathanial Wiggins (San Jacinto College)
  • Haibin Zhu (Nipissing University)
  • Dan Zhang (York University)
  • Ramiro Liscano (University of Ontario Institute of Technology )
  • Aimeur Esma (Université de Montréal)
  • Ralph Deters (University of Saskatchewan)
  • Sandipan Pramanik (University of Alberta)
  • El Mostapha Aboulhamid (Université de Montréal)




Important Deadlines

Full Paper Submission:23rd June 2019
Acceptance Notification: 24th July 2019
Final Paper Submission:14th August 2019
Early Bird Registration: 14th August 2019
Presentation Submission: 1st October 2019
Conference: 10th-12th October 2019

Previous Conferences





Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories



• Conference Proceedings will be submitted for publication at IEEE Xplore Digital Library

•Best Paper Award will be given for each track

• There will be two workshops on-
i. Data Analytics and ii. IoT Workshop - Concepts to Implementation on 12th October 2019

• Conference Record No 47517